Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce • 860.646.2223

Events

September 2018

Thursday September 6, 2018

Grand Opening of AshaCavelle & ST Michael IT Solutions

Join us for a celebration of two businesses in one great location. Door prizes, appetizers with refreshments, and live music. In partnership with Tolland County Chamber of Commerce.


Wednesday September 12, 2018

Ambassador Meeting

Ambassadors, RSVP for head count for lunch.


Thursday September 13, 2018

Grand Opening of Parable Brewing Company

Join us as we welcome this new business to Manchester.


Friday September 14, 2018

Business Referral Group - Friday Business Exchange

Please note location change for this meeting!


Wednesday September 19, 2018


Thursday September 20, 2018

EPIC Event hosted by Dave and Busters

Guest non-profit is Community Voice Channel Networking, free refreshments, games


Tuesday September 25, 2018

Business Referral Group - Silk City Super Stars

Please note location change for this date!


Wednesday September 26, 2018


Thursday September 27, 2018

Coffee Connection hosted by Brown Sugar Catering

Breakfast and networking at this popular event featuring Chef Dotti


Friday September 28, 2018

Business Referral Group - Friday Business Exchange

Please note location change for this meeting!


September 2018

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
All New

Latest News

Click the Facebook icon for latest
Chamber news