Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce • 860.646.2223

Events

May 2019

Wednesday May 1, 2019

Business Before Hours hosted by Community Health Resources

Come network in the morning while enjoying refreshments.


Tuesday May 7, 2019

BRG3 -Referral Renegades

For more information about this group, please contact Amy.


Wednesday May 8, 2019


Friday May 10, 2019

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange


Tuesday May 14, 2019


Wednesday May 15, 2019

Ambassador Club Golf Tournament

Join us for one of the first tournaments of the season. REGISTER TODAY!


Tuesday May 21, 2019

Grand Opening hosted by The Manchester American Legion

Ribbon Cutting and tour the facility.

BRG3 -Referral Renegades

For more information about this group, please contact Amy.


Wednesday May 22, 2019

Board of Directors Meeting

Board members, please RSVP to Lisa.


Thursday May 23, 2019

Grand Opening hosted by O'Brien Law PLLC

Join us as we meet the team and enjoy refreshments.


Friday May 24, 2019

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange


Tuesday May 28, 2019


Thursday May 30, 2019

Coffee Connection hosted by Manchester Public Schools

Join us for breakfast and networking


May 2019

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31