Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce • 860.646.2223

Events

May 2017

Grand Opening New England Urgent Care

Join us for a ribbon cutting ceremony for New England Urgent Care
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
370 West MIddle Tpk
4:00 pm

05/02/2017
4:00 pm
370 West Middle Tpk Manchester Parkade
melanie@manchesterchamber.com




Tuesday May 2, 2017

Grand Opening New England Urgent Care

Grand Opening and Ribbon Cutting New England Urgent Care

BRG3 -Referral Renegades

For more information about this group, please contact Amy.


Thursday May 4, 2017

MARC Community Breakfast 65th Anniversary Celebration!

MARC Community Breakfast 65th Anniversary Celebration


Tuesday May 9, 2017


Wednesday May 10, 2017

Grand Opening Schneider's Flooring America, Kitchen & Bath Center

Please join us for the Grand Opening of Schneider's Flooring America, Kitchen & Bath Center


Friday May 12, 2017

Open House October Kitchen

Open House October Kitchen Ribbon cutting immediately at noon for those who can make it.

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange


Tuesday May 16, 2017

BRG3 -Referral Renegades

For more information about this group, please contact Amy.


Wednesday May 17, 2017

2017 GMCC Ambassador Golf Tournament

Annual Golf Tournament


Friday May 19, 2017

Grand Opening Manchester Early Learning Center

Grand Opening Manchester Early Learning Center

Grand Opening Filomena's on Main St.

Grand Opening - Filomena's on Main St.


Tuesday May 23, 2017


Friday May 26, 2017

Grand Opening Consignment Originals

Grand Opening Consignment Originals

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange


May 2017

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31