Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce • 860.646.2223

Events

November 2018

A Chamber Story & Auction

$45 per person includes; buffet, dessert, performance by the SSC, framed photo, and door prize ticket.  
Pay before November 13, and pay only $35!

Call today to reserve your seat or an entire table at (860) 646-2223 or 
email staffgmcc@manchesterchamber.com.

All major credit cards accepted or make checks payable to:
GMCC, 20 Hartford Rd., Manchester, CT  06040

12/01/2017
6:30 pm - 10:30 pm
A Villa Louisa, 60 Villa Louisa Road, Bolton, CT
lisa@manchesterchamber.com




Thursday November 1, 2018

Hooray! 4k/ Open house/ Ribbon Cutting at Community Voice Channel

Join us as we celebrate the renovations and tour the facility.


Tuesday November 6, 2018

BRG3 -Referral Renegades

For more information about this group, please contact Amy.


Friday November 9, 2018

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange


Tuesday November 13, 2018


Wednesday November 14, 2018

GMCC Business Collaborative presented by The Entrepreneur Circle & MMNT, LLC

Unlike a simple leads or referral group,The Business Collaborative creates unique opportunities to connect others with the right resources to move their business forward. The Collaborative provides an ongoing schedule of open forums that will be facilitated by an expert in a particular business discipline.

Ambassador Meeting

Ambassadors, RSVP for head count for lunch.


Thursday November 15, 2018

Grand Opening - Goofy Turtle

Join us for a grand opening celebration of this new business.


Tuesday November 20, 2018

BRG3 -Referral Renegades

For more information about this group, please contact Amy.


Wednesday November 21, 2018


Tuesday November 27, 2018


Wednesday November 28, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Board members, please RSVP to Lisa.


November 2018

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30