Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce • 860.646.2223

Events

September 2019

Wednesday September 4, 2019

SHEROES Series

A series of interactive "inPOWERment" workshops presented by leaders in their field.


Tuesday September 10, 2019

Business Referral Group - Silk City Super Stars

BRG group meets the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month.


Wednesday September 11, 2019

Ambassador Meeting

Ambassadors, RSVP for head count for lunch.


Friday September 13, 2019

Business Referral Group - Friday Business Exchange

Please note location change for this meeting!

"PATRIOT" Appreciation Day

Join us as we celebrate all First Responders at Manchester's "PATRIOT" Appreciation Day! This family picnic will offer FREE BBQ lunch, beverages, lawn games, music and accolades for all Manchester First Responders. Open to all Chamber members and families of the First Responders! Presenting Sponsor: Marcus Communications


Tuesday September 17, 2019

Business Referral Group - Referral Renegades

BRG meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month.


Wednesday September 18, 2019


Tuesday September 24, 2019

Business Referral Group - Silk City Super Stars

Please note location change for this date!

Grand Opening hosted by Sukhothai Restaurant

Help welcome this newest member as we enjoy a complimentary buffet.


Wednesday September 25, 2019


Thursday September 26, 2019

Coffee Connection hosted by American Business Telephone & Technologies

Networking in the morning with breakfast treats provided by our host.


Friday September 27, 2019

Business Referral Group - Friday Business Exchange

This BRG meets the 2nd and 4th Friday of each month.


September 2019

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30
All New

Latest News

Click the Facebook icon for latest
Chamber news