Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce • 860.646.2223

Events

June 2018

Seminar - Sexual Harassment Prevention

Michael Kopsick has nearly thirty years of experience litigating civil matters, including many employment claims. He is a regular presenter to various Bar Associations and other professional groups on business and employment litigation issues, and an Arbitrator on the American Arbitration Association’s Commercial Panel.  He is a former member of the GMCC Board of Directors.

 

 

06/06/2018
8:00 am - 10:00 am
GMCC, 20 Hartford Rd.
lisa@manchesterchamber.com




Wednesday June 6, 2018

Seminar - Sexual Harassment Prevention

Michael Kopsick of Kahan, Kerensky & Capossela and Head of its Litigation Practice will be presenting on Sexual Harassment Prevention, including how to assess workplace culture and conduct investigations in the wake of the MeToo movement and ongoing media focus on high profile cases, and proposed changes to the federal and state sexual harassment laws


Thursday June 7, 2018

Grand Opening - Phenix Salon Suites

Join us as we meet the team and tour the facility.


Friday June 8, 2018

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange


Tuesday June 12, 2018


Wednesday June 13, 2018

Ambassador Meeting

Ambassadors, RSVP for head count for lunch.


Tuesday June 19, 2018

BRG3 -Referral Renegades

For more information about this group, please contact Amy.


Wednesday June 20, 2018


Thursday June 21, 2018

EPIC Event at The Main Pub

Featured non-profit: Manchester Adult & Continuing Education Enjoy an evening of networking, appetizers and learn about our host and our featured non-profit.


Friday June 22, 2018

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange


Tuesday June 26, 2018


Wednesday June 27, 2018

Board of Directors Meeting

Board members, please RSVP to Lisa.


Thursday June 28, 2018

Coffee Connection sponsored by Northeast Family Federal Credit Union

RSVP by noon on June 25th, attend, and you're automatically entered into a drawing for a cool swag bag!


June 2018

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30