Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce • 860.646.2223

Events

April 2017

Grand Opening Pagano's Italian Market

04/07/2017
10:00 am
255 Broad St., Manchester
melanie@manchesterchamber.com




Friday April 7, 2017

Grand Opening Pagano's Italian Market

Grand Opening Pagano's Italian Market


Tuesday April 11, 2017


Wednesday April 12, 2017

Grand Opening Healing Wings Massage & Essential Touch LLC

Grand Opening Healing Wings Massage & Essential Touch LLC


Friday April 14, 2017

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange


Tuesday April 18, 2017

BRG3 -Referral Renegades

For more information about this group, please contact Amy.


Wednesday April 19, 2017

Grand Re-Opening A & A Pest Control

Grand Re-Opening A & A Pest Control


Thursday April 20, 2017

Coffee Connection hosted by The Entrepreneur Cirlce

Coffee Connection, hosted by The Entrepreneur Circle


Tuesday April 25, 2017


Thursday April 27, 2017

116th Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce Annual Meeting

116th Annual Meeting Please RSVP for breakfast headcount


Friday April 28, 2017

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange

BRG 2 - Friday Business Exchange


April 2017

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30