Greater Manchester Chamber of Commerce • 860.646.2223

Events

March 2020

Tuesday March 3, 2020

Business Referral Group - Referral Renegades

BRG meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month.


Tuesday March 10, 2020

Ribbon Cutting hosted by Urban Air Adventure Park

Join us for a ribbon cutting celebration of the new adventure park.

Business Referral Group - Silk City Super Stars

BRG group meets the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month.


Wednesday March 11, 2020

Ambassador Club Meeting

Ambassadors, RSVP for accurate headcount for lunch.


Thursday March 12, 2020

Moved to Call-In Session - ERCCA Census Big Picture Breakfast

Census Matters: How Does It Impact Your Business? Please look for email with call-in information.


Friday March 13, 2020

Business Referral Group - Friday Business Exchange

This BRG meets the 2nd and 4th Friday of each month.


Tuesday March 17, 2020

Business Referral Group - Referral Renegades

BRG meets the 1st and 3rd Tuesday of each month.


Wednesday March 18, 2020

Executive Committee Meeting

Execs, RSVP to Lisa.


Thursday March 19, 2020

Canceled - EPIC hosted by Spare Time Entertainment & City Sports Grille with guest non-profit Channel 3 Kids Camp

Networking with complimentary food, cash bar, and learning about the space.


Tuesday March 24, 2020

Business Referral Group - Silk City Super Stars

BRG group meets the 2nd and 4th Tuesday of the month.


Wednesday March 25, 2020


Thursday March 26, 2020

Canceled - Coffee Connection hosted by MARCH Inc. of Manchester

Great morning networking with complimentary breakfast treats and coffee.


Friday March 27, 2020

Business Referral Group - Friday Business Exchange

This BRG meets the 2nd and 4th Friday of each month.


Tuesday March 31, 2020

Canceled - Grand Opening hosted by Creative Notions

Come check out their space and offerings while networking and enjoying complimentary refreshments.


March 2020

Sun Mon Tues Wed Thurs Fri Sat
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31